Het team van AquaFlanders

Carl Heyrman
Algemeen directeur en woordvoerder
cheyrman@aquaflanders.be
Lai Choi
Directiesecretaresse
lchoi@aquaflanders.be
Femke Bastiaenssens
Administratief medewerker
fbastiaenssens@aquaflanders.be
Astrid Schotte
Administratief medewerker
aschotte@aquaflanders.be
Diederik De Bruyn
Kwaliteitscoördinator keuringen
ddebruyn@aquaflanders.be
Matthias De Roeck
Kwaliteitsborger keuringen
mderoeck@aquaflanders.be
Djenna Tielens Economisch & Financieel
Stafmedewerker
dtielens@aquaflanders.be
Ellen Dheere
Stafmedewerker Maatschappij & Omgeving
edheere@aquaflanders.be
Toon Stabel
Stafmedewerker Marketing & Communicatie
tstabel@aquaflanders.be
Imani Van der Beeken
Medewerker Marketing & Communicatie
ivanderbeeken@aquaflanders.be