Het team van AquaFlanders

Carl Heyrman
Algemeen directeur en woordvoerder
cheyrman@aquaflanders.be
Lai Choi
Directiesecretaresse
lchoi@aquaflanders.be
Femke Bastiaenssens
Administratief medewerker
fbastiaenssens@aquaflanders.be
Djenna Tielens
Stafmedewerker
dtielens@aquaflanders.be
Gerben Broers
Stafmedewerker
gbroers@aquaflanders.be
Christophe Claeys
Coördinator rioleringsbeleid
christophe.claeys@vvsg.be
Diederik De Bruyn
Kwaliteitscoördinator keuringen
ddebruyn@aquaflanders.be
Matthias De Roeck
Kwaliteitsborger keuringen
mderoeck@aquaflanders.be
Toon Stabel
Stafmedewerker Marketing & Communicatie
tstabel@aquaflanders.be
Floor Boeckx
Projectmedewerker Marketing & Communicatie
fboeckx@aquaflanders.be
Astrid Schotte
Administratief medewerker
aschotte@aquaflanders.be
Ellen Dheere
Stafmedewerker
edheere@aquaflanders.be