Het team van AquaFlanders

Carl Heyrman
algemeen directeur en woordvoerder
cheyrman@aquaflanders.be
Lai Choi
directiesecretaresse
lchoi@aquaflanders.be
Femke Bastiaenssens
administratief medewerker
fbastiaenssens@aquaflanders.be
Lieze Van Ostaeyen
stafmedewerker
lvanostaeyen@aquaflanders.be
Jens Timmermans
stafmedewerker
jtimmermans@aquaflanders.be
An Coppens
stafmedewerker communicatie
acoppens@aquaflanders.be
Christophe Claeys
coördinator rioleringsbeleid
christophe.claeys@vvsg.be
Diederik De Bruyn
kwaliteitsborger keuringen
ddebruyn@aquaflanders.be